Skip to content

Can you handle the cute?

April 27, 2011

DSC_0137

 

This little gal, named Sassy Luscious, is one of our three bottle babies. Yes, that’s right. Her name is Sassy Luscious; we apparently name our sheep after strip club headliners. Rounding out the trio are Stella, named for the Stella Atois bottles we milk them from:

DSC_0116

And little Easter, because we needed at least one appropriate sheep name.

DSC_0133

 

I’m happy to report that all the woolballs have graduated from our laundry room to the barn, and have successfully spent their first night outside! I’m hoping that removing their fuzzy from right outside my bedroom will decrease my distraction and increase my paper productivity.

I’m doubtful though……they’re just too damn cute.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2011 8:14 am

    I just squealed in my office. Thanks a lot. Now everyone knows I’m not working. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

