Skip to content

Back in the library again

March 22, 2011

To the chorus of “Back in the Saddle Again”:

I’m back in the library again,

Out where caffeine is your friend.

Where the poor grad students weep

over Boswell, Donne, and Keats.

Back in the library again.

 

So I had epic plans for my blog entries. I was going to wax panegyric about spring, post charming pictures of the baby pea vines, humor you with my spring break shenanigans…..

Then I realized I was a grad student with no free time and an essay to write.

Sorry.

One day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

