Skip to content

September 20, 2010

Howdy kids.

I’m not dead.

Largely defunct, but not dead.

One of these days when my life gets a little more organized, I’ll actually make good use of this thing again. My life has been a whirlwind these past few months and the dust is just starting to settle. I’ve been discovering the joys of grad school (cough splutter gag), job hunting, horse hunting, barn painting, cooking, travel planning,  existential crisising, winter fearing and hamster feeding. It takes a lot out of a girl.

The two biggest woohoos in my life are my new job and my first A in grad school!

Yay me.

Have class till 7. Then an essay to write. Then sleep. Then essays to read. Then class. Then work.

Then finally sometime around wednesday I’ll be able to catch a quick breather and might even be able to post some photos on this thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

