Skip to content

Colorado doesn’t want me :(

January 4, 2010

Well, CSU doesn’t want me.

At least not as an in state student.

I got denied in state student status.

I’m not a happy camper.

The rejection letter was sent to the PO Box that IVE HAD FOR THE LAST YEAR AND A HALF!

I am going to become a major PITA to these people.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. BirdieNumNum permalink
    January 6, 2010 1:17 am

    Well that’s total crap!
    What if you reapply in a year? Then your driver’s license will have been in the state long enough, right? Isn’t that what all the fuss was about?

  2. goamwat permalink*
    January 6, 2010 11:24 pm

    Yeah, I’ll re-apply for the fall semester. It’s no biggie, just an annoying inconvenience to have to push my plans back another four months. Not a huge deal in the grand scheme of things though.

Leave a Reply

