Skip to content

December 2, 2009

Even I’m starting to get sick of my “I’m so happy to be in Colorado” posts, but not sick enough to quit them yet.

I’m so happy to be in Colorado.

🙂

Currently in Denver staying with a good friend from a neighboring ranch for a few days. All manner of aimless drifters, cowboys, and gun toters were over the night and it was fantastic. Over pizza we talked about trail rides, shoeing, tack, and the virtues of whiskey and tequila.

I’m so lucky to have met the people I’ve met here.

Tonight we head to the Grizzly Rose to dance to some live country music and have an excuse to break out the buttondowns again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

