Skip to content

Hola from costa rica

November 4, 2009

As if my updating hadn’t been sporadic enough…I’m now in Costa Rica, with limited internet service.

IM IN COSTA RICA!!!!!!!!

I have to give myself a pat on the back. I’m damn proud of myself and my self actualization. Years ago I wanted to live on a dude ranch. Now I do. Years ago I wanted to travel through Costa Rica. Now I am.

I’m totally on a “I can do anything I set my mind to” high right now.

I’m going to be a millionare.
I’m going to be a millionare.
I’m going to be a millionare.

About to sit down to a breakfast of banana panckaes and tropical fruits.

Life is good.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2009 1:33 am

    WOW Costa Rica! Now I am jealous!! I received your comment son my blog. Yes Colorado is taking up alot of my time. I am very happy here in Silverton. Will you be coming home to CO soon? I had hoped to meet up with you at some point in the next year.

    Good to see you have been dropping by The Pony Expression.

    Email me at qiwmn@yahoo.com and lets keep in touch.

    😉 S

  2. November 20, 2009 8:02 am

    No kidding. World traveller.. very cool…
    Take some photos for us land locked sort of folks *grin*

Leave a Reply

