Skip to content

Update Failure

May 5, 2009

I’m really really awful at updating….especially since I have no camera or computer of my own right now. Smooching of other people’s equipment doesn’t leave a lot of time for luxury blog writing.

BUT!!!!!

By the end of the week I’ll be back in that beautiful state I was so sad to leave. The one where the sky is blue, the mountains big, and the horses furry. Colorado. My month long stint here is up and I’m going back home πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :).

I will have a camera and my own computer, so expect real pictures and entries. There are fences to fix, babies to train, and ranch breakfasts to eat. I’m excited πŸ™‚ You can also probably look forward to anxiety ridden posts as I try to locate my dream home from a thousand miles away and figure out the big WHAT NEXT question.

SQUEE! So excited. There are people I’ll be sad to leave here, but Colorado is awaiting with open arms. I intend to fully embrace her and give her a big smooch on the cheek.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2009 6:43 pm

    Congratulations! Hope your week gallops by.

Leave a Reply

