Skip to content

Shameless Picture Post

March 2, 2009

sky1Colorado Sky

door

The entrance to my summer office

Ya know, I really like the way these pictures came out. There’s something to be said for the honesty of a crappy point and click disposable camera without even a flash.

In other news, there’s rumor that we might have already had our last real lasting snowfall. Say what???!!! Winter’s over? My bean sprout certainly seems to think so, and the fact that the parking lot which hasn’t been seen for months is finally showing seems to be pretty convincing evidence.

Sad….
I liked winter.

This is blasphemy to most Californians, but I think I’d rather trade California’s “perfect” weather for Colorado’s more interesting weather.

I guess summer is on it’s way. I can’t believe it. Only two more months before this ranch is swarming with 50+ people and new staff invade the living quarters that I’ve gotten so used to having to myself. I’ve become very possessive of my kitchen. It will be weird to see it as a staff lounge…:(

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

